Egad! I Did It!!!

Started The Heritage Sampler, that is. It’s great! Only four colors for the whole design. Kudos to Aury for placing the colors in such a way that the design looks so much more colorful. I don’t have enough stitched to show a picture, but I will when there’s more to see. I found a lovely piece of 25 count Mushroom Lugana and away I went! I’m stitching it 1 over 1 and I know it’s going to be beautiful. 

I’ve been stitching nothing but Quakers for a while now and this is a lovely change. Well, I need to get off of here and go stitch for a while. Have a great weekend, Peeps!

Leave a Reply

